Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2021:All series

Pakistan cricket schedule 2021 began with the series against New Zealand in the last 2020. Pak V NZ series took place from 18 Dec – 7 Jan. Although Pakistan lost both the Test and T20i series against NZ.

Pakistan’s next assignment is to host South Africa and play 2 Test matches and 3 T20i’s. Karachi and Rawalpindi will host the test matches while all the three T20i will be played in Lahore. This series will take place from 26 Jan-14 Feb.

After this series, Pakistan will take a break from international cricket and will play PSL 6 starting from Feb 20 to Mar 22. PSL 6 matches will be played in only Lahore and Karachi due to the ongoing pandemic.

After the PSL 6 ends, in Pakistan cricket schedule 2021 there is a huge series coming up in April against South Africa. Pakistan will play 3 T20i and 3 ODI matches in April 2021 in South Africa.

Finishing the South Africa tour, the Pakistan team will tour Zimbabwe in May 2021 and play 2 Tests and 3 T20i’s.

Asia Cup 2021 will be Pakistan’s next assignment which will take place in Sri Lanka in June 2021. Previously Asia Cup 2021 was meant to be played in UAE.

In Pakistan cricket schedule 2021, Pakistan will tour England in July 2021 to play 3 ODI’s and 5 T20i’s.

In September, Pakistan is set to play 3 ODI’s against Afghanistan but the venue is yet to be decided.

After all these series, the main event ICC T2O World Cup 2021 will take place in Oct/Nov 2021 in India. Previously ICC T2o World Cup 2020 was postponed due to pandemic situation and was meant to be played in Australia.

In Nov/Dec 2021, Pakistan will tour Bangladesh and play 2 Tests and 3 T20i’s.

In December 2021, West Indies will tour Pakistan for 3 T20i and 3 ODI matches.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate ยป